Our vision is to transform the world of the cost consultant into a global business partner.
Adding value to our clients' business is a critical success factor for us.
We invest in our people through training and career development opportunities.
We care about our environment, creating a culture of professionalism that respects each other and the world around us.

Contact

Contact 2018-09-25T13:36:37+00:00

Contact Us

WT Partnership is an international consultancy providing independent project management, cost management and other specialist advisory services for the property, construction and infrastructure industries.

To contact our international offices click here

Auckland

Level 4,
18 Shortland Street
Auckland 1010

PO Box 7340
Wellesley Street
Auckland 1141

T: +64 9 300 7800
Find us on Google Maps>>

Bill Barrass, Managing Director
T: +64 21 486 181
E: bill.barrass@wtpartnership.co.nz

Scott McCondach, Director
T: +64 21 865 542
E: scott.mccondach@wtpartnership.co.nz

Lance Nixon, Director
T: +64 21 663 353
E: lance.nixon@wtpartnership.co.nz

Mark Revis, Director (Infrastructure)
T: +64 21 918 062
E: mark.revis@wtpartnership.co.nz

Pete Sammons, Director
T: +64 21 588 079
E: pete.sammons@wtpartnership.co.nz

Wellington

Level 4,
70 The Terrace
Wellington 6011

PO Box 25011
Featherston Street
Wellington 6146

T: +64 4 282 0095
Find us on Google Maps>>

Craig Mills, Director
T: +64 4 383 0095
E: craig.mills@wtpartnership.co.nz

Christchurch

Ground Floor,
134 Victoria Street
Christchurch 8013

PO Box 727
Cashel Street
Christchurch 8140

T: +64 3 365 7669
Find us on Google Maps>>

Luke Donnelly, Director (Infrastructure)
T: +64 21 684 163
E: luke.donnelly@wtpartnership.co.nz

Stephen Wells, Director
T: +64 21 876 507
E: stephen.wells@wtpartnership.co.nz